Log in

Sharif University of

Hand over to the new board

January 22, 2015 08:00 | Bahram ZahirAzami (Administrator)

Hand over to the new board

The 2014 SUTA election results were released by the Supervisory Committee last week and on January 21, 2015, at a common meeting of the 7th and the 8th boards, the management of SUTA has been handed over to the newly elected board. Furthermore, till their next meeting, where they will choose the permanent president, secretary, VP and treasurer, the newly elected board has assigned Dr. Masoud Olfat as interim president, and Ms. Bahar Abghari, as the interim secretary. The combination of the newly elected board is as follows:

  1. Masoud Olfat: interim president
  2. Bahar Abghari: interim secretary
  3. Shariar Makarechi
  4. Nastaran Zamani
  5. Davood Navaian
  6. Sepehr Hamzelouia
  7. Mohammadreza Kianmehr
  8. Shayan Ghotbi: substitute member
  9. Mohammad Mahmoodi: substitute member

From the 7th board, Dr. Bahram Zahir, Ms. Negin Sadr, Dr. Masoud Olfat, Dr. Vahid Arbab and Ms. Nahid Toosi were present and they shared their experience with the new board. The new board can be reached at "board@suta.org".

Copyright © SUTA. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software