Sharif University of Technology Association (SUTA) 
 






   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Chapters


Guidelines for Chapters


 Chapter  Representative  email  Status Guidelines
adapted 
Approximate
number of
members 
 Germany  Behzad benam    dormant    
 Iran  Elaheh Izadi
 Farrokh Malihi
 
 iran@suta.org
     
 Italy  Mohammad Mahmoodi  italy@suta.org  new    
 Louisiana  Houman Bedayat  louisiana@suta.org  new  yes  
 Michigan  Hossein Nivi    dormant    
 Montreal  Sepehr Hamzelouia  montreal@suta.org  new    
 New England  Taraneh Moghani    dormant    
 Northern California  Jalil Kamali
 Mohammad Hekmat
 Ramin Miri
 Sina Hooshdar
 northern.california@suta.org      
 Norway  Maryam Ghadrdan  norway@suta.org  new    
 Ottawa  Mehdi Mahdavi  ottawa@suta.org      
 Southern California      dormant    
 Sweden  Assad Abri  sweden@suta.org      
 Toronto  Mahshid Agir
 Mahboob Bolandi
 toronto.board@suta.org    yes  
 UAE  Nader Ghadessi
 Vahid Hajzavvar
 uae@suta.org    yes  
 UK  Parham Niknam  uk@suta.org  new    
 Vancouver  Ramin Behzadi  vancouver@suta.org      
 Washington DC Area  Masoud Olfat  washington@suta.org    yes  
 North Carolina Mehdi Emamian mehdi@duke.edu   
  


          Copyright © SUTA. All Rights Reserved.
          Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software