Log in

Sharif University of
Technology ASSOCIATION

The mission of the Sharif University of Technology Association is to enhance professional, academic, and social contact among its membership, and to strengthen the ties between the Association and the University. The Association is dedicated to contributing to the educational advancement of the University and advocating for academic freedom and an environment conducive to learning and critical thinking at the University.

Annual General Meeting - Press Release - Greater Westside Board of Trade

Dear SUTA member,

Hereby, the SUTA BoD cordially invites you to attend the upcoming Annual General Assembly (AGA) of the members of the Sharif University of Technology Association (SUTA) that will be held on Sunday, 23th of June 2024 at 20:30 IRST, 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, and 10:00 PST. Read more...


SUTA's 13th Global Reunion in the breathtaking Niagara Falls, Canada, is hosted by Toronto Chapter from August 30th to September 1st, 2024! 

This reunion with the theme EmpowerNet: Fostering Success through Mentorship, Entrepreneurship, and Networking is offering attendees the opportunity to reconnect with friends and colleagues, forge new connections, gain insights from talented graduates, engage with industry leaders, benefit from enlightening talks by distinguished speakers, and participate in a range of activities.

Please see the Reunion Information Page for more details, or go to Reunion Event for registration.


We are pleased to continue the Notable Alums project, featuring Mr. Saeed Fasihi. For more information about the project, please see Notable Alums Announcement.


SUTA Upcoming Events

SUTA News

© SUTA 2000-2023 
All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software